Loading Events

All events for Holy Communion

« All Events

June 2024

Holy Communion

Sun 16th June 10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun 21st Apr at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 19th May at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 16th Jun at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 14th Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Wed 31st Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 18th Aug at 10:30 am

Winterborne Stickland, West Street
Winterborne Stickland,
Dorset

DT11 0NQ
Find out more »

July 2024

Holy Communion

Sun 14th July 10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun 21st Apr at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 19th May at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 16th Jun at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 14th Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Wed 31st Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 18th Aug at 10:30 am

Winterborne Stickland, West Street
Winterborne Stickland,
Dorset

DT11 0NQ
Find out more »

Holy Communion

Wed 31st July 10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun 21st Apr at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 19th May at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 16th Jun at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 14th Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Wed 31st Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 18th Aug at 10:30 am

Winterborne Stickland, West Street
Winterborne Stickland,
Dorset

DT11 0NQ
Find out more »

August 2024

Holy Communion

Sun 18th August 10:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on Sun 21st Apr at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 19th May at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 16th Jun at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 14th Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Wed 31st Jul at 10:30 am

One event on Sun 18th Aug at 10:30 am

Winterborne Stickland, West Street
Winterborne Stickland,
Dorset

DT11 0NQ
Find out more »